Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kea T

Kea T

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kea T
"After an informative conversation with Daniel Rivera today, all of my questions were addressed and I made the decision to go with State Farm for renters insurance. The rates are very competitive and the entire experience was so much easier than anticipated. Great job by Daniel, too!"
Profile photo of Dominique Ratchford

Dominique Ratchford

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Ratchford
"I had a great experiences with Kody he made the process smooth and easy for me, he got me exactly what I needed 🤝🏿"
Profile photo of Allison Takei

Allison Takei

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Takei
"Connie was very helpful and patient with me!"
Profile photo of Sacorya Spinks

Sacorya Spinks

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sacorya Spinks
"I want to give a special shout-out to Kody Goss. Kody really helped my family with the best auto and life insurance rates ever. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Susan Dotson

Susan Dotson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Dotson
"I worked with Daniel this morning, on car and home insurance. He was able to save me a lot of money! My previous home insurance rate increased 100%. for 2024. I had home and auto with my old company for 17 years without any claims on any policies! When I called to find out why I got the increase, they offered no help or explanation . Daniel with Lisa Davis was very friendly and great to work with. I now have the same coverage and pay less than I was paying to the old company before the 100% increases. Plus a local office to work with."
Profile photo of Destinee Carter

Destinee Carter

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destinee Carter
"Kody was very helpful in the process of getting my insurance policy started!"
Profile photo of Gilberto Rodrigo

Gilberto Rodrigo

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Rodrigo
"Great customer service by Kody Goss!"
Profile photo of John Lopez

John Lopez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lopez
"Daniel Rivera was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and detailed, regarding my insurance needs, and explained the coverage for both auto, and homeowners insurance coverage. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Christina Willis

Christina Willis

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Willis
"Kody was great! He was so patient, kind and answered all of my questions/concerns."
Profile photo of Mohammed Yassin

Mohammed Yassin

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Yassin
"It was great customer service support I had with Kody Goss. Thank you Kody,"
Profile photo of William Bell

William Bell

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Bell
"Kody Goss was very helpful and got me the best coverage for me and my family and cheaper then my last"
Profile photo of Alan Broadwater

Alan Broadwater

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Broadwater
"Certainly enjoyed working with Kody changing all my insurance over to State Farm. His knowledge of his insurance offerings and suggested changes to my coverages was both helpful and appreciated."
Profile photo of Jacuetta Richardson

Jacuetta Richardson

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacuetta Richardson
"Kody helped me get a great quote"
Profile photo of Caprice Oliver

Caprice Oliver

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caprice Oliver
"Daniel was extremely helpful in getting me set up with new auto insurance and renters insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kevin Amey

Kevin Amey

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Amey
"Great customer service thanks Kody Goss for the great and easy transition"
Profile photo of Nicole Gross

Nicole Gross

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Gross
"Kody was the best agent to speak with and he made sure to listen to what I needed as a customer! Even with making adjustments he was patient and willing to work with all my questions or concerns! Best experience! Will highly recommend him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Thomas Dew

Thomas Dew

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Dew
"Kody was on top of everything and gave me a great plan good job bro keep fishing"
Profile photo of Jitendra Raval

Jitendra Raval

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jitendra Raval
"Jessica & full complete staff @ Lisa Davis State Farm is best trained to be at clients level informative,reliable,expert, curtisious,patient,cooperative,& best bench market rate & service oriented trained,made accomodations & effort to fit needs of client ,well managed with least time & effort.I been with them 10 yrs,they been ever ready to help ,pay plan,tow,ways to save money & energy with least effort & ease.May god bless Lisa device State farm as they serve community."
Profile photo of Linda Spencer

Linda Spencer

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Spencer
"Worked with Kody this morning on obtaining car and home insurance. He was very thorough and took time to explain things to me. Kody was very friendly and that made something that I would not describe as fun a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Wayne Brown

Wayne Brown

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Brown
"Kody was knowledgeable, courteous and lots of patience. Was easy to converse with."
Profile photo of Whitney Hinton

Whitney Hinton

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Hinton
"Kody was fast & great with handling what I needed he was also nice 👍🏽👌🏽👏🏽 Great job kody!!!!"
Profile photo of adam Abdelaziz

adam Abdelaziz

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adam Abdelaziz
"I am happy with their service and would give 10 stars."
Profile photo of Faye Pearson

Faye Pearson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Pearson
"Daniel was awesome! Professional, prompt and courteous! Was able to sign me up right away. Thanks for your assistance :)"
Profile photo of L Harris

L Harris

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Harris
"Kody was great Thanks"
Profile photo of Sofia Bermudez Stubbe

Sofia Bermudez Stubbe

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Bermudez Stubbe
"Excellent service."